Directorate, department, sector / position

Name and Surname

Phone

E-mail

Assistant Rector

Nikolay Tahov

+359/73/885 515

tahov@swu.bg

 

 

mobile equivalent:.
+359/886 878 790

 

Chief Director "Educational activities and Accreditation"

prof. Raya Madgerova, PhD

 

raya_madgerova@swu.bg

Quality System Manager

Assoc. Prof. Miho Mihov, PhD

+359/73/588 552

mihov@swu.bg

 

 

 

 

Specialist "Public Relations"

Veska Kamenova

+359/889 112 065

v.kamenova@swu.bg

Financial Audit

Radka Kundeva

+359/73/588 562

radka@swu.bg

 

 

мобилен еквивалент:. +359/882 818 562

 

Directorate Educational Activities

Director

Krasimir Papucharov

+359/73/588 576

papu4arov@swu.bg

 

 

mobile equivalent:.
+359/882 818 576

 

Head of Department Organizational Methodical

Tatyana Plachkova

+359/73/588 596

pla4kova@swu.bg

 

 

mobile equivalent:
+359/882 818 596

 

Chief Specialist "Learning activities - Graduate Programs, Accreditation and Continuing Education"

Sofiya Tsvetanova

+359/73/588 595

sofi_tsvetanova@swu.bg

 

 

mobile equivalent:
+359/882 818 595

 

Specialist - Data processing

Veselin Sidzhimkov

+359/73/588 564

veselin_sidjimkov@swu.bg

Specialist

Elena Balabanska

+359/73/588 576

balabanska@swu.bg

Inspector hostels and scholarships

Galina Avramova-Androva

+359/73/588 503; +359/888 848 008

androva@swu.bg

Inspector "Foreign Students"

Stanislava Andonova

+359/73/588 598

+359/882 818 598

fsoffice@swu.bg

Department International Education Programms and Cooperation

Chief

Prof. Dobrinka Georgieva

+359/73/588 599

iroffice@swu.bg

 

 

mobile equivalent:
+359/882 818 599

 

Expert

Stanislav Grozdanov

+359/73/588 567

stanislav_grozdanov@swu.bg


 

mobile equivalent:
+359/882 818 567

 

Specialist

Viktoriya Lazarova

+359/73/588 578

erasmus@swu.bg


 

mobile equivalent:
+359/882 818 578

 

Department Research Projects

Chief

Prof. Petar Milanov

+359/73/588 577

 


 

mobile equivalent:
+359/882 818 577

 

Specialist

Pavlina Sheytanska

+359/73/588 578

evroproekti@swu.bg

Specialist

Vesela Bileva

mobile equivalent:
+359/882 818 578

research@swu.bg

Specialist Mihaela Opalchenska

+359/73/588 578

mihaela@swu.bg
Specialist Tanya Ilieva mobile equivalent:
+359/882 818 578
tanya.ilieva@swu.bg

Department University Staff andLlegal Matters

General Counsel

Maya Buskova

+359/73/588 561

mbuskova@swu.bg

Inspector

Hristina Angelova

mobile equivalent:
+359/882 818 561

ina0303@swu.bg

Inspector

Emil Yankov

+359/73/885 503

 


 

mobile equivalent:.
+359/882 818 585

 

Department Academic and Scientific Development

Inspector

Aleksandar Popkochev

+359/73/588 566

insp.edu@swu.bg

Inspector

Sia Veselincheva

mobile equivalent:
+359/882 818 566

sia.veselincheva@swu.bg

Directorate Information and Communication Services

Director

Ivo Damyanov, PhD

+359/73/885 551

damianov@swu.bg

Information Provision

 

+359/73/588 507

 

Office organiser

Pandeliya Pandeliev

+359/73/588 555

pandev@swu.bg

Department Administrative Service and Coordination

Head / Administrative Secretary

Kameliya Ilieva

+359/73/885 501

info@swu.bg


 

mobile equivalent:
+359/885 878 734

 


 

fax: +359/73/885 516

 

Secretary General Office

Krasimira Zlatkova

+359/73/885 505

 


 

mobile equivalent:
+359/882 818 588

 

Secretaries of the basic units

Faculty of Law and History

Radoslava Kirova

+359/73/886 617

admin@law.swu.bg

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

Hristina Kovacheva

+359/73/588 531

pmf@swu.bg

Faculty of Economics

Miglena Vasileva

+359/73/885 952

stopfak@swu.bg

Faculty of Public health, health care and sport

Yordanka Shopova

+359/73/588 530

fozs@swu.bg

Faculty of Arts

Vyara Dyulgerova

+359/73/588 533

art@swu.bg

Faculty of Pedagogy

Gergana Ivanova-Panova

+359/73/588 524

fped@swu.bg

Faculty of Philology

Velichka Sotirova

+359/73/588 523

filologia@swu.bg

Faculty of Philosophy

Iva Dimitrova

+359/73/588 520

filosofski@swu.bg

Technical Faculty

Violeta Voynova

+359/73/885 162

technical@swu.bg

University Library "Neofit Rilski"

abonament@swu.bg

Library and Information Department

Zhana Markova

+359/73/588 593

swu.lib@swu.bg


 

mobile equivalent:
+359/882 818 593

 

Career Centre

Expert

Vesela Lacheva

+359/73/588 517

career@swu.bg


 

mobile equivalent:
+359/882 818 517

 

Department Financial Accounting

Chief Accountant

Trendafil Mudurski

+359/886 800 044

fsd@swu.bg

Deputy Chief Accountant

Miglena Manoilova

+359/73/588 571

 

 

 

mobile equivalent:
+359/882 818 571

 

Department Construction and Maintenance

Chief

Petina Andreeva

+359/73/588 597

rainova@swu.bg

 

 

mobile equivalent:
+359/882 818 597

 

Host, Corpus № 1

Stefan Urdarski

+359/73/588 510

 

Host, Rectorate

Yordan Tuzharski

+359/73/588 569

 

Host, Corpus № 2, 3 and 4

Kiril Yaninski

+359/899 820 070

 

Directorate Student's Canteens and Hostels

Director

Dimitar Angelov

+359/73/885 610

djangelov@swu.bg

Manager, Campus № 1

Kostadin Shopov

+359/73/885 615

 

Campus № 1; Entrance +359/73/885 609

Manager, Campus № 2

Mariya Sandeva

+359/73/885 606

 

Campus № 2; Entrance +359/73/885 608

University Center Bachinovo

Manager

Todor Zlatkov

+359/73/831 824

bazabachinovo@swu.bg

 

 

mobile equivalent:
+359/889 878 734

 

 

Assistant Rector
Last modified: 2017-08-22