Department "Communication and technical support" was created 1993 and ensures the academic and administrative computer and communication services at the South-West University, Blagoevgrad such as:

  • Builds, serves and develops the University information infrastructure
  • Carries out servicing of the computer equipment
  • Realises hardware and software audits and control
  • Manages the network address space
  • Builds local networks and realizes the connections between the buildings
  • Gives computer equipment for educational and scientific research activities
  • Organises the purchase of the hardware and software

 

Head of Department Office manager
Nikolai Naumov
System Administrator - Networks and Communications
Tel: +359-73-588 555
e-mail:  nikonaum@swu.bg
Pandelia Pandeliev
Tel: +359-73-588 555
e-mail: pandev@swu.bg

 

The Department is directly subordinated to the Rector of the South-West University.

 

IT Specialists

Nikolai Naumov
System Administrator - Networks and Communications
Tel: +359-73-588 555
e-mail:  nikonaum@swu.bg

Jordan Spirov
System Administrator - Technical Support
Tel: +359-899-820 066
e-mail: jordan@swu.bg

Ivan Zhdrapanski
Computer specialist
Tel: +359-73-588 555
e-mail:  ivan@swu.bg
David Davidkov
Computer specialist
Tel: +359-73-588 555
e-mail:  david@swu.bg
Abdhulsalih Dzhemal
Computer specialist
Tel: +359-73-588 555
e-mail: salih@swu.bg
Ilian Ivanov
Computer specialist
Tel. +359-73-588 555
e-mail: ivanov@swu.bg

Vladimir Rizov
Specialist system software for database
Tel. +359-73-588-555

e-mail: rizov@swu.bg

Krassimir Vassilev
Computer specialist /Hall 1115/
Other IT specialists
Boiko Hristov
System administrator
Faculty of Law and History /University Building No. 6/
Tel: +359-73-886 996
e-mail: webadmin@law.swu.bg
Lachezar Gogov
Computer specialist
Faculty of Economics /University Building No. 3 and 4/
e-mail: gogov@swu.bg
Last modified: 2017-10-11